You can Deactivate your account and renounce your ordination by:
1. Logging into your Minister account
2. Scrolling to the bottom of your Account Settings page
3. Under Deactivate Account, select the box that says “I would like to renounce my ordination and close my minister account” and click the red button that says Deactivate.
Once your account is Deactivated, you will no longer be a Minister in good standing.